top of page


Soroptimist International of Pampanga

Chartered: April 9, 1975
Janet Simonds in 1980 in Denver, Colorado. Grace O. Pangilinan served in the biennium 1980-1982. Concepcion Sandico-1982-1984 Jocelyn Balatbat-1984-1986 Ma. Corazon D. President, SI Pampanga chartered SI Guagua with Luz Un Ocampo as the Charter President. Pres. Letty received the “Golden Gavel” award from SIA leadership April 9, 1975. Twenty (20) women from San Fernando, Mexico & Angeles were inducted into the club by Founder President, Mariquita Castelo. Anita C. Lozada was installed as the Charter President by President Diwata Baluyut of the Soroptimist Council of the Philippines. She served from 1975-1978. Pres. Leticia C. Yap succeeded her in the biennium 1978-1980. Norma Reyes then-President SI Pampanga was chartered by SI Malolos, under Diyco-1986-1988 Teresita Jimenez-1988-1990 Dolores V. Sandico - 1990-1992 Cielo Macapagal Salgado 1992-1994 Josefina Pasco 1994-1996 Jesusa P. dela Cruz - 1996-1998 Lourdes M. Javier -1998-2000 Irene R. Gamboa - 2000-2002

ATE LOGO latest.png

Enrica S. Reyes - 2002-2004 Amancia M. Espanta 2004-2006 Vilma Elizagaque 2006-2008 Edith U. Barrameda 2008-2010, Corazon F. Baluyot 2010-2012, Lucy Mendoza 2012-2014, Pamela R. Gamboa 2014-2016, Maya P. Dizon 2016-2018, Dancel Centeno-Sorio 2018-2020’’. There was significant achievement in every biennium.


Club Officers Biennium 2022-2024

Update in progress . .

Soroptimist Investing in Dreams
bottom of page