top of page

About Us

Soroptimist International of Malabon

Chartered in October 9,1990


In 1990, SI Caloocan City organized the formation of Malabon club. After several orientations and leadership trainings lead by SICC Charter President Dulce Gozon and with the help of other soroptimists, and through the dynamic and energetic Teresita M. Oreta who gathered together women in business and profession, paved the way to successfully chartered Soroptimist International of Malabon. 

Succeeded by many great women leaders.


Club Officers Biennium 2022-2024

Update in progress

bottom of page